Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience here. No pressure, great pricing, fair deals, and no cheesy pick up lines to get you to buy that second. Hardeep and his associates kept in good communication with us and stayed true to their word on pricing. There were no surprises or hidden fees and we couldn’t be happier. If you dont like car buying due to all the pressure and worry, go here and it’ll change your mind.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Every step of my vehicle purchase was AMAZING! Josh Flynn was awesome and helped me through getting financed and answered all 100 of my emails almost instantly and Jordan Mahone made sure that my time inside the dealership was swift and enjoyable. Will never go anywhere else…Thank you so much!! Christy Kroll

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Caiden was great to work with! He was very patient and helpful working with my high expectations! And thanks to him I found the perfect vehicle for me!!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

During my online search for an SUV, finally came across one here. First Austin reached out to me and helped get the ball rolling, then Brandon followed up and finally upon my arrival at dealershipon Saturday, Aaron Clark stepped in help seal the deal. I enjoyed working with Aaron especially appreciated how he asked first, if I wanted to wear a mask or not in working through the process. Really appreciated the respect there. He made my son & I relaxed while there and working through paperwork. Thank you all for services and getting me into my new SUV!!! Stephanie

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

We worked with Aaron and Allison to buy our new pilot. Both were extremely professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. They went above and beyond to make our time at the dealership as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

They are always quick! And super kind!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Very pleased with the staff. Great experience, will definitely return!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Overall very happy with my experience and vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Great Experience! Great atmosphere! Very nice young lady miss McPhail! Thank you so much! I will send all my family to you!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Jordan Mahone at Legends Honda helped us find the car we wanted. After a very frustrating process with another very large used car dealship, I was very pleased to find that Legends Honda operates completly different than how I assumed all car dealerships operated.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Chase & Jordan were wonderful to work with! We are super excited about our new to us vehicle, but to have super attentive, friendly, helpful made the experience fantastic! It is rare that you are able to go to any establishment and get great service like they provided. Truth be told, their service is what made the decision for us regarding which place we were going to purchase from. I will pass their names on again and again! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

We were so impressed and truly enjoyed our car buying experience with Chase, Aaron, and Josh! The transparency and comfort level were supreme and never once did we question whether we were truly being taken care of. They went the extra mile to make sure we understood what we were signing and made sure we got exactly what we were looking for. We will come back to Legends Honda and recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Jordan was a great salesman. Was a great experience. Answered all our questions and very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Lots of items for people with food allergies.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Huge thank you to Caiden Rempel and Jordan Mahone!! They both really helped get us in our dream car. Would recommend to friends and family:)

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I just got my first car from here, Jordan and Caiden really helped me out

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Really happy with Legends! Drive all the way from Blue Springs and pass many closer dealerships to use Legends. Brandon was very helpful when we bought our minivan and Andrew has been amazing in the parts department helping find hard to get parts after we were in an accident in our almost new van. Thank you Andrew!! Will always go to Legends. Best dealership experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

This is hands down the best service I have ever received! Chad Kleppin really took care of us. We purchased a 2005 CR-V at an auction that unfortunately needs some love. Everyone kept saying don't take it to the dealership it will cost a fortune. I decided to go with the dealership because the issue it was having I didn't trust just anyone to fix. Chad was prompt with calling me back to let me know what the issue was and presented my options (turns out the car had more needs than I was aware of). The car was ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

My wife and I worked with Allison and M.J. and were thoroughly impressed with their knowledge and professional approach. They listened to each of our questions and answered completely. This was the first time we have done business with Legends Honda but it won't be the last.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Excellent experience at Legends. Their business model is refreshing, made the trade and purchase very easy. Brandon & Chase were very helpful and made it worth the drive across town. (edit 7/20/21: corrected Chase's name and added photo)

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

My wife and I went into Legend’s Honda for a used vehicle, trying to lower our payment. I have bought several cars in the past and I can say this was truly the best experience I have ever had. Brandon and Aaron were very transparent and helpful. They ended up getting us into a brand new 2022 Honda Civic for a payment so low we didn’t even think it was possible! Their process was very smooth and efficient, there was not a moment we spent in that building that I felt like my time was being wasted. If you ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

My wife and I went into Legend’s Honda for a used vehicle, trying to lower our payment. I have bought several cars in the past and I can say this was truly the best experience I have ever had. Brandon and Aaron were very transparent and helpful. They ended up getting us into a brand new 2022 Honda Civic for a payment so low we didn’t even think it was possible! Their process was very smooth and efficient, there was not a moment we spent in that building that I felt like my time was being wasted. If you ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

I cannot say enough great things about the service and professionalism from the staff at Legends Honda! I worked with Haley & Jeff to pick out the perfect new car for me. They were both awesome and would work with them again in the future! When I picked-up my car, Haley made sure that she went over some car features with me so that I was prepared to drive my new car. She & Jeff made the entire experience so easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Our experience was almost flawless! Chase and Josh were excellent and did exactly what we asked of them. Their communication was superb. They were fair on our trade and we appreciate this experience. There wasn't any BS and they were very straight forward, just like we asked. I would recommend them and would purchase a vehicle from them again. I also love my new Honda Pilot! I would give them a call, if you're interested in a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

They are great to work with and very friendly. I have bought all my car from her and will continue. Thank you Chase and Aaron

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Jordan Mahone and Brandon Zatar were fantastic to work with. Jordan, my salesperson, was very professional and knowledgeable - he knows way more about Hondas than reps at other dealerships I've dealt with. Both Jordan and Brandon listened to the concerns I had and really worked to get them addressed. Jordan vouched for an issue with the driver side A/C and Brandon ensured the service team handled it. I enjoyed my experience with Legends Honda and will definitely be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Had a pleasant experience in my dealing with Haylee, Chase, and Esmeralda. Quick and painless for both parties as paperwork and financing information was prepared and organized on their side, and research and planning was done on mine. No high pressure sales tactics - felt comfortable and not rushed.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Great place. Friendly people.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Cole Jones is the man to see! Super friendly and professional. Very quick to respond and grab keys for test driving!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Great customer service!! They will always take good care of you and your vehicle!!❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤🤍🤎

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Bought a 21 Honda Civic Sport hatch and leased a 21 Honda Civic EX Sedan. The easiest sales experience I’ve ever had. The entire sales department handled things professionally and swiftly. Cameron in service answered my questions as well. Top notch service from everybody!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I am a first time Honda owner. I went to Legends Honda to test drive a CR-V. Aaron Clark met me at the door, and took me out to to see the CR-V and explain the features of the car etc.The car was beautiful, but I had fallen in love with a Honda Passport Sport that I seen online at another dealer. Jeff Creach, my salesman and Aaron were able to bring the Passport over to Legends so I could test drive it there, and I ended up purchasing the vehicle. Both gentlemen were patient and kind through the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I purchased a Honda Accord Hybrid from Legends Honda and it was a great experience. Hardeep and Jordan were genuinely friendly and helped us through the process. From my first test drive to the purchase 2 weeks later, there was no pressure and respectful communications. The deal was negotiated completely online through email and texts.There was no pushback in communicating pricing through email. The whole process was easy and low stress.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Allison, Mike and Jordan made my purchase so easy. I was on the lot of another dealership and no one offered any assistance. I called Legends Honda spoke with Allison and told her what I was looking for. 30 minutes later I was test driving my new SUV. Each answered ALL of my questions and made sure I was comfortable with the extra features of my new SUV. Legends Honda has gained a lifetime costumer as I only buy Honda’s.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Went in looking for a mid sized SUV for my daughter and was greeted by Jordan who was friendly and very helpful! Jordon took the time to understand what my daughter was looking for and gave her a few options, was never pushy and always listened for ways to help us. We looked at multiple cars at multiple dealers and Jordan was hands down the best sales associate we encountered! Once we decided on a CR-V we were joined by Allison who discussed our options and we agreed to a deal. Allison was knowledgeable and friendly but firm which I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

This place was a lifesaver! While on the road my emission system problem light went on because my local dealer didn’t do the fuel pump recall correctly. They took me in immediately and did a 3 1/2 hour job in two hours so I could get back on the road. They were so kind and understanding.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

We were shopping for a CR-V Touring Hybrid. There are not many of this model in the market place at this time. They were able to obtain the vehicle from a Honda dealer in Topeka. Allison and Aaron were a total joy to deal with. The dealership was totally willing to trade for our desired vehicle. Aaron was a delight to deal with. He explained all the details of the transaction while Allison answered many questions regarding the vehicle. She even took the time to video the stock vehicle to show it's features. This was the vehicle we test ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Leased a new Honda Accord from Legends Honda and it was a great experience. We were able to do all negotiations for the lease through text messages so I didn't have to drive across town until I was ready to buy. And I gladly will drive across town to do business with them. Jordan was a great help with the car and getting me ready. Austin was so easy to work with signing all the paperwork. Legends Honda is a breeze to work with!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

We had an outstanding experience buying our car at Legends Honda. MJ and Allison were great to work with as a sales team. There was no pressure and they were very personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Very easy process. Knowledgable about products. Very professional. Personal touch. Made things very easy

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing our vehicle. Our sales rep Eddie was of great help! He translated for my mother and made sure she understood everything. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

We had a wonderful experience. Eddie was of great help! My mom does’t speak English well but he was able to translate very well and explain everything to her. We were very satisfied with our purchase!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2021

Have been to several dealers recently. A few were up front and honest without pressure. Others were inexperienced with the nauseating buzzwords questions and pressure. Most low balled my trade in as if I was a mentally challenged old man. Old man yes. Then my wife and I decided to make the 50 minute drive to Legends. Within minutes of fretting us they informed us of their offer for out Tacoma. Finally someone wanted to be fair and reasonable. A fine and very knowledgeable young man named Mike Williams was a huge part of the reason why we drove home a 2021 ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Absolutely amazing service from Cameron and Jorge in the service department! In the middle of a move halfway across the country, one thing went wrong after another. Cameron got me scheduled in right away and got us back on the road, safe and sound. The kindness and generosity demonstrated here meant so much to us. Most sincerely, thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

I want to say thank you for making my car buying experience super awesome. Jeff helped me and explained everything. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Thank you so much for all your time and helping my family purchase our vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Chase, Cole, & everyone were very helpful. Thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I came in to buy a car may 21st. Eddie urizar helped me and he was phenomenal, highly knowledgeable on the vehicle’s, and answered every question I had.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

My experience was great and Tyler, Austin, and Eddie were great at showing me all my options when it came to purchasing a vehicle. The whole process was pleasant and they were accommodating for English-Spanish translation. Eddie even showed me how to use all the safety features of my new Honda!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Had a great experience finding and financing a vehicle! Austin, Tyler, and Eddie were great at providing details with all the options we had available and the whole experience was very pleasant. Eddie was especially great with translating between English and Spanish and showing off the features of my new Honda!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Staff was courteous and professional. Relatively quick too. I’ve never been in and out of a dealership in under two hours. It was an outstanding auto purchase experience

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

After going to multiple dealerships and getting the run around, we stopped in at Legends Honda. They were so easy to buy from. No haggling, they gave us a fair price and valued our trade appropriately. Brandon was fantastic to work with. He even let me take the car home overnight so I could truly drive the car before buying it.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

Professional, polite, and high quality!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

One of the best car dealerships that I have ever dealt with in my lifetime. Very professional and accommodating to my needs.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

I just bought my 2020 CRV yesterday from this dealership and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Chase and Haylee were so nice, helpful, and professional. They found me exactly what I wanted and definitely exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2021

I just purchased a Midnight Amethyst 2021 HRV and ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT 💜💜💜 The staff is helpful, courteous and efficient, especially Haylee Toothman and the Finance Officer, Brandon Zatar.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Awesome experience. 5 stars. I was searching different Honda dealers as the model and trim I am looking was not available. Before reaching out to them, I went to a couple of places, but unsuccessful. So started calling different dealers to check for the availability of the model. Brandon from Legends Honda picked the call (Thank God!) and said they don't have one but if pay advance he will look around and block one for me. He also proposed price including trade-in of my old vehicle. It was very reasonable and I immediately transferred advance. He called us when the ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Shout out to Mike Williams for giving a outstanding costumer service!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I can honestly say this was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Cole and Brandon were both very patient dealing with my indecisiveness and many many questions. They were willing to work with me on price and trade-in value which I really appreciated because now I have a car I love at a price I can afford. Would highly recommend purchasing a car here. Thank you both!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Everyone is always so helpful, I especially appreciated Rainier's assistance the last time I was there. He made things very easy and less stressful!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

From the minute I walked into Legends Honda I was treated with respect from everyone I spoke to. My salesman was Aaron Clark and he was very helpful and professional. He work until he found the right car for me. Allison Her helped me with everything I needed to complete my paper work to purchase my new car. Scott Emerick -- Thank you for my new HONDA PILOT I would recommend my family and friends to also buy from LEGENDS HONDA CLASS ACT

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

I bought my CR-V here over the weekend and the buying experience was smooth and pleasant. I didn’t feel pressured at any point and received quality service from both Mike and Brandon from beginning to end. I highly recommend this dealership because their prices are competitive and the staff answered all my questions and concerns.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I bought my CR-V here over the weekend and the buying experience was smooth and pleasant. I didn’t feel pressured at any point and received quality service from both Mike and Brandon from beginning to end. I highly recommend this dealership because their prices are competitive and the staff answered all my questions and concerns.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I had a great experience at Legends Honda. The product specialist (Jordan) was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, friendly, and seemed genuinely excited to help me. The sales rep (Allison) was professional and respectful throughout the process. I was choosing between a Honda and a Toyota, and Jordan and Allison made my choice easy. Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Thank you Allison, Eddie, and the whole team for making the process pleasant and easy!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Allison and Eddie and their team took great care of me throughout the car buying process. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

We recently bought a 2021 Honda Accord with the help of Mike Williams and Chase Hendrix. Each of these gentlemen did a superb job working with us and made the entire process a most pleasant experience! Every step of the way was both professional and personable and showed a thorough knowledge of the car buying business. We are very happy with our new car and appreciate the exceptional service we received. We highly recommend Legends Honda and thank Chase and Mike for a wonderful experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

great service great location

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I was very impressed with the dealership since the last dealership I went to was a horrible experience with McCarthy Chevrolet and I was reluctant to go back to a dealership but they are very friendly, honest and upfront with you.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

EXCELENTE La atención, la amabilidad y la cortesía del vendedor EDDIE URIZAR! Supo entender nuestras necesidades y por ende nos ayudó a conseguir lo que queríamos! Si buscan un buen vendedor en el lo encontrarán.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I would like to thank Eddie for his help in selecting a vehicle. He was attentive and his help was appreciated.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Excellent sales staff. Jeff and Cole were great to work with. Friendly, no pressure, and they knew what they were doing. They didn’t waste time and were very professional. Probably the shortest amount of time I’ve ever spent buying a car. Excellent experience! Recommend you go see these guys! Thank you gentlemen.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

I had an amazing experience at the Legends Honda! I walked in and was immediately helped. I was helped by only two people the whole time. This made my experience more personal and easy since this was my first time buying a car from a dealership. Highly recommend and will continue to use Legends Honda for all of my car needs. 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Legends Honda is almost like family by now.... Always helpful, friendly and they know us by name. 2 CRVs and 2 Odysseys later, we will always go back for our next vehicle. Jeff and Cole were professional, thorough and quick to get our latest deal done, thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

My wife & I had a check engine light come on while passing through Kansas City on vacation early Saturday morning. We looked for a close dealership & called Legends Honda. A service advisor named Chad listened to our problem & quickly got us into a technician. Our CRV required a couple hours of service & we were back on the road by 4pm on a Saturday! The level of professionalism & care that the team at legends took for my wife & I cannot be overstated. Chad, Kurt & Austin treated us so well & this dealership will continue ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Allison and Eddy helped me throughout the whole process. I called and Allison told me what she could do over the phone before arrival. Nobody wasted my time and was very upfront/helpful. Eddy was very helpful regarding the inventory and paperwork. Was in and out with a brand new car!! Thanks a lot!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Jeff and Hailey made everything so quick and easy. Definitely one of the best car shopping experiences I've had so far.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

We were return customers and they treated us like we expected them to! The service was seamless and the staff were poficient!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Customer service and the Service Department are most excellent! During a scheduled oil change, I told them I thought I had a slow leak in a tire. They found a nail and fixed it for FREE!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

We just traded in our Honda CRV Touring for a 2021 Honda Pilot Touring. It was a great experience working with Scott and Caiden. There was no pressure to buy and they worked hard to get us the exact Pilot we wanted. Scott kept us up to date on the status of the delivery of our Pilot. Caiden answered our questions about the features of the Pilot. Great place to buy a Honda!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021

I bought my first Honda yesterday!!! I was kinda dreading the whole process and worried I would not find a good fit for a salesman, but let me tell you Caiden was amazing!!! He did not over do it, very impressed at how knowledgeable he was on the cars and able to help more than just myself at the same time and still provide such a personable experience. This young man needs to be apart of the management team hands down. Best car buying experience ever! Thank you Caiden!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

I bought my first Honda yesterday!!! I was kinda dreading the whole process and worried I would not find a good fit for a salesman, but let me tell you Caiden was amazing!!! He did not over do it, very impressed at how knowledgeable he was on the cars and able to help more than just myself at the same time and still provide such a personable experience. This young man needs to be apart of the management team hands down. Best car buying experience ever! Thank you Caiden!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Shoutout to Jeff Creach, thank you for making my first time car-buying experience exceed my expectations!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

This is a great Dealership. They were super helpful and friendly. I will definitely be recommending to family and friends. I loved my experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I was very pleased with the Sales process. Michael Williams did a great job of showing me the features of various models and when he delivered the vehicle he had all the answers. I would highly recommend Legends Honda and Michael Williamd

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review