Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

They are courteous and helpful and friendly and the mechanics do a great job

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

What an awesome experience at Legends Honda today! Chase and Asher were so wonderful to work with! They both made my experience easy and painless! Goes see them for your next vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Mike, Jordan, and Miranda were amazing to work with. They got me vehicle that fitted all my needs. They also were not pushy, and very patient with me has I made my decision. Thank you guys so much.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I had my car serviced today and I am extremely happy with booking the appointment online and having them pick up my car at my home. Can’t say enough about Legends Honda’s service. Chad was a great help in completing everything.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Michael and Brandon are the best we have ever purchased a car from. They are very friendly, go see these two guys for your new or used car they won’t disappoint you.very friendly place

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2021

Bought a used Honda Pilot. As it went through their certification process in service they found out that the rear differential needed replaced. They could have not told my wife and I about the bad differential and we never would have known. Instead, they said they could not sell us the vehicle. Amazing integrity by Legends Honda. They drove to Omaha to get another Pilot and worked with us through the process. Jordan was amazing to work with. He walked us through every little detail of the vehicle and was very patient. He really went out of his way to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

We bought a used Honda Pilot at Legends. As it went through their certification process in service they found out that the rear differential needed replaced. They could have not told my wife and I about the bad differential and we never would have known. Instead, they said they could not sell us the vehicle. They drove to Omaha to get another Pilot and worked with us through the process. Jordan was amazing to work with. He walked us through every little detail of the vehicle and was very patient. He really went out of his way to make us ...

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great experience. Getting the car was easy, well set up.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

This is such a great place to buy a car or truck,Michael help us out so great and the sales manager Brandon was the best with all his help.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Friendly staff and service.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Great dealership my family has now purchased 2 vehicles from them. My 2020 accord has some odd rumbles and the service dept can’t find it so i’ve been in a good 3 times to find the issue and thats really the only downside ive had, all in all a great dealership with transparent sales staff. Worked with Austin Lampton and i have zero complaints. Treated us fair and well, and made the whole thing easy and quick. Thanks guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2021

My husband and I would recommend Legends Honda over and over again. We purchased a Honda Civic a few years ago from Legends and had an excellent experience. Today, we purchased the last new vehicle on the lot, a 2022 Honda Pilot. Chase and Asher were not pushy at all and walked us through every single step of the buying process. They were honest and forthcoming and willing to go above and beyond to help us get the best deal possible. We can’t thank them enough for making the process painless!! We all (our 3 kids included) love the new Pilot ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

We worked with Austin and MJ to buy a car and it was an extremely easy process. No pressure to buy, willing to answer any of our questions, and very nice to work with. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2021

I had been looking everywhere for a new car that I liked and a dealer that would give me a decent amount for my trade in. I had been to so many places and was about to throw the towel in until I rolled up on Asher walking outside of Legends Honda putting out the vibe. This guy was so chill, knowledgeable and accommodating. Oh AND he held the door open for me EVERY time we went in and out. What a gentleman. Props to his presents! I still can’t believe he nailed what I was looking for with ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Mike (MJ) was very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Legends Honda has not let me down yet if anyone need a new car go to Legends Honda let my new Friend Asher Searcy help you like he did me he will get you out of your old vehicle and into a new one just like that. Asher Searcy 5 🌟 to you my friend and thanks to everyone at Legends Honda. Have a great day!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Great service and people.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at Legends Honda, EJ personally greeted me as he held the door open for me. He asked how he would be able to help me, where I made him aware that I was in talks with Allison (who was also a pleasure). They continued to elaborate on the product I was familiar with but never being pushy or trying to oversell anything I wasn’t interested in. They allowed me the pleasure of test driving a pair of vehicles on my own and even crunched a few numbers for me to give me clarity on what ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Great workers there, awesome experience and was definitely happy buying my first car. Thanks to Ej Mansaw and Allison Her for helping me and giving me the information I needed. You guys are great and show amazingly positive vibes. Totally would recommended people to buy their cars here. 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Awesome Customer Service. Jorge was very knowledgeable about my 06 Honda Ridgeline and answered every single question I had. I’ll definitely be going there for service from now on. Tired of being screwed over by mechanics.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Had a great experience with legends Honda. They were able to get my perfect car for me. Nice and helpful staff too, be sure to ask for Brandon and Michael they worked to get me in and out and we’re very great guys! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Traveled from out of town and several people at this location made the experience convenient and as simple as possible. Everyone was very communicative and helpful and I left with a vehicle I'm very happy with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great dealership that helped us decide on a new vehicle!! Helpful and great to work with, would recommend to anyone! Kept us informed and worked with us throughout the process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

M.J. and Chase took great care of us and the price on the vehicle was great per market rates. They made it a no hassle experience and were respectful, personal and professional. Thank you, both!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

We started looking for a car months ago and MJ showed us several cars. He was so patient and pleasant. When we were finally ready to purchase MJ and Chase made it a great experience. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Leslie, was able to help us with finding the perfect vehicle, and keeping it within our budget as well as our dilemma. Would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

The service was excellent! Hardeep helped us get the online loan application submitted prior to arrive due to us driving an hour. Once we got there, everything was pretty much done, minus a few negotiations. Hardeep worked to make sure our payment was within our budget. EJ helped us learn some features in the vehicle and made sure we were satisfied and that we had everything we needed. I will definitely come back to Legends Honda!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

A very pleasant experience dealing with Caiden and with Hardeep. Love our 2022 Honda Pilot. It's the third Pilot we've owned since 2006 and put over 200,000 miles on each of the others. Look forward to driving this one for another 200,000 +. Thanks Legends Honda!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Extremely smooth car buying experience. I got exactly what I deserved on my trade-in. Everyone was very polite and wore masks.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Caiden was great when I bought my CR-V! Ask for him when you visit!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

The young man, Asher, helped us find our new Honda. He was absolutely wonderful. He was so patient and kind. He listened to exactly what we wanted and he was able to provide the perfect car for our family.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

The sales area Chase and Aaron were totally awesome. The detail shop I wasn't impressed with.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Jordan one of the sales representatives helped me with buying a jeep from the pre-owned department. He was very professional through out the whole process and very attentive to all my questions and requests. He helped make the buying experience fast and painless. LJH

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Legends Honda has serviced my car for the past 6 years and has given me great service, the people are always very polite and helpful, every thing is clean, looks good and I am always happy with my car.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

We get all of our car maintenance done here! Chad (in repairs) is helpful, informative, and honest. Great customer service and he's the reason we came to buy a car! Asher helped us test-drive the car and made it a positive experience all-around!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2021

The service is excellent. I have purchased 3 vehicles for my wife and me and both of my daughter’s have bought new Honda’s here as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

My husband and I decided to start looking for a bigger vehicle for our growing family. We live very close to this dealership so decided this would be a great place to look since we both have crazy schedules. I had called before arriving and talked through the situation with a sales person. Upon arriving they had the vehicles pulled up but didn’t offer for us to test drive which I didn’t love. I decided that I liked the Honda passport enough to drive my son all the way to my parents so I could get the deal ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

My wife was in a car accident and our van was totaled so we had a pretty quick timeline that we needed to find something new. Every dealership we spoke to told us it would be up to 8 weeks for what we wanted. Spoke to Scott, and two days later he found us the exact van we wanted. Helped us out until it was here and made sure to take care of things until then. I can’t say enough good things about the customer service we received.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

\We were just browsing for a new sedan, Caiden Rempel worked with us for the best fit for our needs and gave detailed overview of the car and the process. Caiden and legends Honda met as well as exceeded expectations. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

My husband and I visited Legends Honda a few weeks ago, test driving a few vehicles until we decided which one we preferred. Thank you, Brandon, for finding the exact model we wanted and thank you Esmerelda and Jordan for making the process so easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

My husband and I visited Legends Honda a few weeks ago, test driving a few vehicles until we decided which one we preferred. Thank you, Brandon, for finding the exact model we wanted and thank you Esmerelda and Jordan for making the process so easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Was in the market for a car Miranda reached out , met my needs , and assisted me to Jordan who was able to give me the best run down on the available cars and options. Legends Honda met my needs and exceeded my expectations. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Josh and Michael were awesome to work with ,5star,10 experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2021

Josh and Michael were very pleasant to work with

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

We are so happy we chose Legends Honda. They were great to work with and worked hard to find us a new car! They were very prompt in responding to our questions. We will definitely be coming back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Everyone was so nice, but especially, Jordan. He never tried to force me into buying anything, and was instead very truthful and helpful throughout the entire experience. He made it the easiest process ever!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I worked with Matt and Esmeralda and they were both wonderful to people and I am glad to have them work with me for my first car buying experience. Paper work was a breeze and they made accommodations in such a short amount of time to meet me and my availability. They were both very knowledgeable and I left the dealership confident in my purchase. Friendly and kind atmosphere even the mangers here were friendly and helpful in the car buying experience. In the future I will definitely be looking for a car here again. If you want a good ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

I live in Minneapolis, have been looking for the right van and found it on honda.com at Legends. I worked with Allison and Scott to negotiate a deal on my trade in and buy my new van. Such a transparent and easy process with this team. They had the most competitive trade in value for me ALONG with the best process, made it so worth driving 6 hours each way to come get my new ride. 🙂 Totally recommend them if you're looking for honest efficient operators. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I live in Minneapolis, have been looking for the right van and found it on honda.com at Legends. I worked with Allison and Scott to negotiate a deal on my trade in and buy my new van. Such a transparent and easy process with this team. They had the most competitive trade in value for me ALONG with the best process, made it so worth driving 6 hours each way to come get my new ride. 🙂 Totally recommend them if you're looking for honest efficient operators. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Jordan Mahone, Austin and Chase helped me with my purchase. They all made the process very smooth and comfortable, especially Jordan. I don’t think I’ve ever been to a better dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I was well taken care by Chris and Rick . They made trade in and purchase as smooth as possible. Austin stayed in touch for weeks updating the availability of the car I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Thanks to Asher and Austin for a great car buying experience!! Very helpful, knowledgeable, and went out of their way to get me what I wanted and fast! HIGHLY RECOMMEND Legends Honda!! Asher was AWESOME!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

they were very helpful and knew a lot about their vehicle and business. as soon as we walked up they knew exactly what we were looking for and offered everything from water to help getting a loan processed. they were very professional and I highly recommend!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Jordan was the sales person I worked with. He was patient and answered all of my questions. Awesome customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Mike and Chase made my new car decision a seamless one. I appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Extremely satisfied. Everyone knows what they are doing and treat customers well.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Emily and Brandon were both awesome to work with, they’re both very polite and helpful and were just amazing to us when we came in!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Caiden helped me pair up my Bluetooth on my Ridgeline. He was awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

Mike and Josh gave me a square deal on my 2016 Nissan Truck. They had the vehicle my wife and i had been looking for (2021 Pilot). Good people with great attitudes. NO COMPLAINTS!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Caiden and Esmeralda were great! They got me and my family exactly what we needed and did it quickly. My questions were answered and they entertained each of my counter offers. When I found a great rate with my own bank, they worked with Legends Honda’s partners to get me an even better deal. We love our CR-V.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

The staff was very friendly and showed all the extras on my car. Excellent staff I will go back and send my friends there. Great job everyone 😃😃

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! After purchasing three Hondas from a different dealership in the past, we were amazed at the efficient, low-pressure business model at Legends Honda. Cole and Chase were really friendly, easy to work with and did not try to sell us anything. We were in and out quickly and are very satisfied with our purchase!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Michael Williams went the extra mile to help us find the right vehicle. I highly recommend reaching out to him for your car or truck needs! 🚗🛻

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Caiden was great! Sold me my Dodge Charger from a dealership in Omaha and had it down here in less than 24 hours!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

M.J made buying a car go smooth and quick!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

M.J. Was amazing. Highly recommend anyone who shops at legends Honda to request M.J.! I would give 6 stars if I could.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

We just purchased a used car here. Austin Lampton and Caiden Rempel were amazing to work with! Very knowledgeable, efficient with processing paperwork for the sale. Great sales process, no pressure to purchase something we didn't want. They showed us the vehicle we were interested in, and what other similar cars that were available. Offered options of warranties/services for the vehicle. Very positive experience. We highly recommend Caiden and Austin!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

This is my 2nd car that I purchased from them. Would refer anyone who wants a Honda to go with this dealership!! The staff is laid back and NOT in your face selling you extras.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Jordan and josh were amazing ! I highly recommend coming here if you’re looking for new/used Vehicles. You can walk away anytime and you don’t feel forced into anything. The people here are friendly and respectful. Thank you guys again!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Words can't express how seamless and hassle-free our experience was at Legends Honda with Chase (sales manager), Aaron and Emily (product specialists)! It's such a relief to have found a car dealership and sales team that is so transparent and fun to work with. Their business strategy replaces the old school revolving door of salesmen, negotiations and anxiety...they actually make your car buying experience much more enjoyable by making sure you are well-informed, treated fairly, and have the same sales team every step of the way. Legends Honda puts customers first, and in turn we will be ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience here. No pressure, great pricing, fair deals, and no cheesy pick up lines to get you to buy that second. Hardeep and his associates kept in good communication with us and stayed true to their word on pricing. There were no surprises or hidden fees and we couldn’t be happier. If you dont like car buying due to all the pressure and worry, go here and it’ll change your mind.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Every step of my vehicle purchase was AMAZING! Josh Flynn was awesome and helped me through getting financed and answered all 100 of my emails almost instantly and Jordan Mahone made sure that my time inside the dealership was swift and enjoyable. Will never go anywhere else…Thank you so much!! Christy Kroll

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Caiden was great to work with! He was very patient and helpful working with my high expectations! And thanks to him I found the perfect vehicle for me!!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

During my online search for an SUV, finally came across one here. First Austin reached out to me and helped get the ball rolling, then Brandon followed up and finally upon my arrival at dealershipon Saturday, Aaron Clark stepped in help seal the deal. I enjoyed working with Aaron especially appreciated how he asked first, if I wanted to wear a mask or not in working through the process. Really appreciated the respect there. He made my son & I relaxed while there and working through paperwork. Thank you all for services and getting me into my new SUV!!! Stephanie

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

We worked with Aaron and Allison to buy our new pilot. Both were extremely professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. They went above and beyond to make our time at the dealership as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

They are always quick! And super kind!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Very pleased with the staff. Great experience, will definitely return!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Overall very happy with my experience and vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Great Experience! Great atmosphere! Very nice young lady miss McPhail! Thank you so much! I will send all my family to you!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Jordan Mahone at Legends Honda helped us find the car we wanted. After a very frustrating process with another very large used car dealship, I was very pleased to find that Legends Honda operates completly different than how I assumed all car dealerships operated.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Chase & Jordan were wonderful to work with! We are super excited about our new to us vehicle, but to have super attentive, friendly, helpful made the experience fantastic! It is rare that you are able to go to any establishment and get great service like they provided. Truth be told, their service is what made the decision for us regarding which place we were going to purchase from. I will pass their names on again and again! Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

We were so impressed and truly enjoyed our car buying experience with Chase, Aaron, and Josh! The transparency and comfort level were supreme and never once did we question whether we were truly being taken care of. They went the extra mile to make sure we understood what we were signing and made sure we got exactly what we were looking for. We will come back to Legends Honda and recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Jordan was a great salesman. Was a great experience. Answered all our questions and very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Lots of items for people with food allergies.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Huge thank you to Caiden Rempel and Jordan Mahone!! They both really helped get us in our dream car. Would recommend to friends and family:)

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I just got my first car from here, Jordan and Caiden really helped me out

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Really happy with Legends! Drive all the way from Blue Springs and pass many closer dealerships to use Legends. Brandon was very helpful when we bought our minivan and Andrew has been amazing in the parts department helping find hard to get parts after we were in an accident in our almost new van. Thank you Andrew!! Will always go to Legends. Best dealership experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

This is hands down the best service I have ever received! Chad Kleppin really took care of us. We purchased a 2005 CR-V at an auction that unfortunately needs some love. Everyone kept saying don't take it to the dealership it will cost a fortune. I decided to go with the dealership because the issue it was having I didn't trust just anyone to fix. Chad was prompt with calling me back to let me know what the issue was and presented my options (turns out the car had more needs than I was aware of). The car was ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

My wife and I worked with Allison and M.J. and were thoroughly impressed with their knowledge and professional approach. They listened to each of our questions and answered completely. This was the first time we have done business with Legends Honda but it won't be the last.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Excellent experience at Legends. Their business model is refreshing, made the trade and purchase very easy. Brandon & Chase were very helpful and made it worth the drive across town. (edit 7/20/21: corrected Chase's name and added photo)


Leave Us A Review