Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

We had an excellent experience with the service department. They got our car in for service the day after we called and requested an appointment. The employees we encountered were friendly and knowlegable. They got our car in, fixed the problem and had us back on the road in less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Great Experience with my 2022 Ridgeline purchase from Legends. Big team effort from Sebastian Duran who works at Legends Toyota, showing me Toyotas and Hondas based on what I was looking for. Caiden Rempel the Mgr at Legends Honda, made the purchase simple and straight forward. Then to top it off Jordan Mahone Product Specialists took the time to show me all the bells and whistles that my new Ridgeline offers. Couldn't of been happier with the team that worked with me on this purchase. Highly recommend Legends Honda and Toyota if you are in the market.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

I had the best experience one could have buying a car. Caiden took care of most of everything online and over the phone. Jordan, the product specialist made the transaction very smooth, simple, and painless. I like their paperless system that made every step efficient plus they save a ton of trees. I highly recommend this dealership over all others in Kansas City!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I purchased my Honda Pilot here. Aaron was Amazing! SO friendly and very knowledgeable. He explained every detail of the vehicle and helped me set up all the functions to my specification before I left the lot. Caiden was fun to work with too.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I worked with Caiden and Enrique to purchase an Accord. They were straight forward and accommodating. You could tell they made a sincere effort to make the process as smooth as possible. I would happily work with them again to purchase a new vehicle from Legends Honda.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I was recently in to have a recall issue with my hood latch taken care of and Chad helped me with another issue I've had for nearly the two years I've owned my Pilot. Not only did he take care of the issue, he also was aware it was covered under an extended warranty and had the work done in just a few hours, without costing me a dime for what would have been over $1,800 in repairs. I mentioned this problem to the service tech at two other metro Honda dealerships and neither one knew about the issue ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

We purchased a vehicle from Legends Honda on January 3, 2022. It was the smoothest transaction I have ever had purchasing a car. The vehicle was reviewed with us and the paperwork was a breeze. Thank you Legends Honda.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I had a great experience with Ledgends Honda Service center. Chad, my service representative wa so helpful. He was able to get me scheduled and provided me with information regarding my service. I was able to pick up my vehicle in a timely manner. He communicated with me on what services I was due. I appreciate the friendliness and I always request him when I am needing service performed

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Thank you to Austin, EJ and Miranda for helping me find the exact vehicle I was looking for, and for making purchasing a breeze! I bought a new 2022 CR-V and couldn’t be happier. I had to wait for it to ship from the factory, but Austin was very good about keeping me updated about its progress as it was built and shipped. Once the car arrived, EJ and Miranda got me in and out quickly through the paperwork process. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Very helpful staff

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Legends Honda provided me with excellent customer service in the purchase of my new vehicle. The sales staff is wonderful! Jordan Mahone & Josh Flynn were great to work with and didn't pressure me with my sale. They took the time to answer all of my questions, found the best financing options for me and also gave me a great deal. This is by far is one of the best car buying experiences that I have ever had with a dealership and I will be certain to buy my 5th Honda from them in the future. Thanks Jordan & ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Legends. On our way to visit family I noticed they had the car I had been looking for. I emailed and spoke to Chase. Over just a few emails we had a deal put together and appointment set. When I arrived Asher greeted us and showed us the car. After a short drive and some signatures I took home my car. The whole process was quick and painless. I was absolutely amazed. Best purchasing experience I've had.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Just bought a used F150 from Legends Honda. Allison & Michael made the experience very enjoyable, from the test drive to the financing, they did everything in their power to make the process run smoothly. 10/10 would buy another car here again. Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

I had a great experience with Esmeralda and Asher at Legends Honda. Getting in and out with my new vehicle was a smooth and pleasant experience, and I recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new Honda.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Emily was absolutely awesome as well as Chase and Brandon. They took care of all our needs. As a whole the staff overall was very friendly, not pushy, and truly did their best to make sure we were taken care of!!! The overall experience from start to finish was seamless and very low stress. I give these guys a lot of credit for getting the job done.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Highly recommend Ej! He went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. So in love with my new Si

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Fantastic experience at Legends. Esmeralda, Brandon, Jordan, EJ and Michael thank you all so much! It was a pleasure working with all of you!!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

E.J. sold us our 2022 Honda HR-V Sport. He has such a great positive energy about him. The entire process was seamless. E.J. is just laid back and not at all a “pushy car salesman”. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Got a new Honda Accord today! EJ Mansaw was a fabulous salesman! He had great communication, he was super responsive and extremely helpful in making a great deal. Miranda made the paperwork process effortless and quick! Would definitely recommend checking out Legends Honda! Ask for EJ!!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

THIS dealership is spectacular, transparent, and up front! If you want a Honda, stop in to see Hardeep Gosal, Brandon Zatar, Miranda Mcphail, and Mike Williams! They are the best people in KC from whom to buy YOUR next Honda! My family and I have worked with Hardeep for my last 3 vehicles to get the best financing possible and Brandon is the hat trick master who searched the country for the exact car I wanted (and he’s currently hunting down the truck my husband now wants). You won’t regret choosing this team to make a painless new car ...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Just purchased a 2022 Civic EXL. Checked with 9 different dealerships within 75 miles of my home. Legends was the only dealer that could get me the car I wanted in one week. Other dealers had no idea how long it might take or told me it would take up to 3 months to order one. Allison worked with me online and took care of the vast majority of the process before I ever got to the dealership. Once at the dealership, Emily and Allison were great to deal with. The process at the dealership was quick and efficient. Great new car and a ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Let me share my experience. I've been taking my 2000 Honda CR-V for the 3 years I have been stationed here little did I know this would be the last time I came in to get the car Maintenace for a long trip back to Washington state after a couple hours I got a phone call from Chad my service advisor Hes been great over the years. this time he didn't have so great of news the car had timing issues and a loose timing belt and was causing some codes. so, he told me the price to get that ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

My experience here was hands down the easiest, most hassle free, comfortable experience that I had at any dealership! Every staff member I encountered was kind, honest and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Bought a new 2022 Civic Sedan EX at Legends Honda. Unfortunately had to wait almost 3 months, but it definitely was worth the wait! Had a great experience working with Emily, Allison, and Miranda. They were transparent and provided good service to us. Thank you Legends Honda team!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Out of town from Wichita area. Horn on my 2005 Honda Odyssey started going off in the middle of the night at our hotel! Drove by Legends Honda the next morning and decided to stop in and see if they could help. Sure glad I did. They got us right in and diagnosed the problem. Unfortunately the part was going to be a special order and I couldn’t stay and let them fix it. But thanks to their help it will get fixed soon. Super nice people to deal with. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. Thanks again for ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

We recently purchased a Honda Pilot from Legends Honda and I cannot recommend them enough. We worked with Austin, Greg and Aaron and they were all fantastic. There was never any pressure to buy and they answered all of our questions. They made the car buying experience extremely easy. The entire staff was top notch.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Recently Leased a Car, I worked with Michael W the product specialist and Esmerelda (Sales Manager) they were attentive and beyond helpful. They understood all my needs and made the car buying process easy. They worked around the clock to get me the vehicle and deal I wanted. Thank you Michael and Esmerelda!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Got a transmission fluid change with a $10 pff coupon. Chad was very friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Outstanding sale experience! Great staff, helpful, straight communication, no surprise fees or expenses. Hardeep and Emily were wonderful throughout our car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

1-day, everything I needed as advertised. And friendly service!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

I love this Honda dealer , Very friendly people especially Esmeralda and Enrique very professional, I felt very well cared by them ! thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Chad was awesome! Always the best price for repairs. Saved several hundred $$ over local dealer. Loved the text updates during repair process.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

We recently purchased a 2022 Honda Odyssey EX-L from Legends Honda. We started considering this purchase several months ago. In that time, we’ve worked with Allison, Jordan and Miranda. What a great experience start to finish! Their customer service was top notch! We never felt pressured or rushed. Face-to-face, we worked with Jordan the most. What a delightful, young man. He thoroughly knows the vehicles and made the entire process feel like we were working with family. Thank you to the entire Honda Legends team!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Chase and Jordan made this experience top notch! They were prepared for my visit and I did not have to sit around for hours waiting to complete the purchase. Jordan did an excellent job of going over the details of my new car. I've never had a Honda so I appreciate the time spent!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Non-commissioned sales people. So not

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

Great service, friendly staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

The experience was seamless every step of the way. Thank you so much to Brandon Zatar and his team. Mike and Allison did a great job helping me and I really appreciate efficiency and the deal I got. My son Ben loves his new ride!😁

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Just grabbed this brand new 2022 Civic. Brandon Zatar, Mike Williams and Allison Her deserve all the recognition in the world. Kudos to your team Brandon. I shopped around a few places and Legends was hands-down the easiest and best deal available. This will make the third purchase we have made through them and there will be many more to come I am certain. Thanks again Brandon, Mike, and Allison.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

We purchased our second car from Legends Honda and it was just as amazing the second time as it was the first time! They made the process very easy and quick! EJ and Hardeep helped us and provided excellent customer service! We live 45 miles away from Legends, and it was worth every mile to drive and use them! Will get our next car from them!!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Hardeep is a class act I would deal with nobody else a fine young man

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

In a world where places cannot find workers and customer service is a dying skill, know there is hope! Chad K goes above and beyond. I have had my 2008 Odyssey serviced several times at Legends, and they.are.superior. They have corrected issues several other shops/dealers couldn't identify and resolve, and just recently Chad helped me navigate some really difficult layers as we tried to get my van in while dealing with a hospitalized loved one. We all know our cars are vital in our lives, and big families have a hard time arranging this with lots of ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Brandon, Mike, Jordan and Esmeralda were exceptional, never felt pressure to buy and they were very helpful explaining all details. Thanks Honda Legends for our brand new CRV!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Derek and Josh were fantastic through the whole process they got us in and out in a timely manner and appreciated their professionalism and friendly demeanor.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Bought a new Honda Ridgeline, and couldn’t have been happier with the experience. Straightforward pricing was a breath of fresh air compared to my previous dealership experiences. Look forward to making many more visits to Legends Honda!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Chase and Jordan made our car buying experience quick and easy. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

I had an excellent experience buying my 2021 Honda Civic Sport from Asher. He did a great job getting me in a cool, reliable car, within my budget which is super important as a single mom!! I will recommend him to my family and friends if they want a hassle free car buying experience!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

My experience with Legends Honda was so great for my new car that my wife ended up getting a new car as well!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle at Legends Honda through Hardeep and Asher. They were responsive, honest, and helpful. I have never had such a positive and smooth experience buying a car. I would recommend going through this dealership and these salesmen to anyone on the market for a Honda. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

We bought a used Jeep from Legends. It was the most stress free car buying experience I've ever had! Hardeep and Jordan were awesome to work with. We got what we wanted and they even delivered it to us the next day so we wouldn't have to wait while it was detailed. They had just gotten the vehicle in that weekend. Thanks for everything! I would highly recommend Legends Honda to anyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

We bought a used Jeep from Legends. It was the most stress free car buying experience I've ever had! Hardeep and Jordan were awesome to work with. We got what we wanted and they even delivered it to us the next day so we wouldn't have to wait while it was detailed. They had just gotten the vehicle in that weekend. Thanks for everything! I would highly recommend Legends Honda to anyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2021

I am very happy with the car and the deal I got from Legends Honda. I came in looking to trade in my Camaro for something with better gas mileage but still sporty. Asher found the perfect car for me with everything I told him I needed. He was friendly, polite and made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. Explained everything thoroughly and worked quickly which made the whole process go very smoothly. 10/10 recommend this location and Asher if you’re looking to buy, trade or lease a vehicle. 5 stars!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

I went there because I needed to buy a key for the wheel locks on my rims, it was going to take them a week to get the part and I needed to get a tire off that was going flat. The service dept sent a tech out with a master set and took them off for in the service bay and when I asked how much the service wrighter said nothing....all that said I have been with another dealer in the northland for 10 plus years wanted to to set up an appointment to get this done. So I'...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

We had the pleasure of turning in and leasing a new Honda Accord from Josh Flynn at Legends Honda. Josh was very knowledgeable about the current market values and listened closely to what we wanted out of the vehicle, trade and pricing. Within a very short amount of time, we had the deal we were happy with. Most of the transaction happened over the phone and email which was great. We did not have a to do a lot of back and forth to get the deal we wanted. When it came time to sign, AJ Mansaw was very efficient ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2021

Did what I asked at a very good cost in excellent time!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Great service, EJ and Hardeep answered all questions and made the process very smooth and easy

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

EJ & Hardeep were the best. They were so easy to work with. EJ was very educated on the products. The whole process I felt taken care of. I would recommend Legends Honda to anyone buying a car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

They are super friendly, very helpful and if you are trying to buy a car this is the best place to go!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Aaron Clark and Austin Lampton were very helpful with my purchase of my 2018 Honda CR-V LX. I am loving my CRV. I will always have my CR-V serviced at your dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2021

Great experience! Brandon and Allison are fantastic. Going on 4 years with Legends Honda. 2nd car I have leased.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Greatest car buying experience ever no hassle. Jorden and Aaron were great.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Esmeralda and Asher were great to work with. They helped out a ton on getting what we needed when looking for our odyssey. 10/10 highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my 2022 Civic Sport! Caiden and Esmeralda were extremely helpful and attentive and made the process painless. Any questions I had were answered quickly and I got a great walkthrough of the car’s features. Huge props to them and the rest of the folks at Legends Honda for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

The Experience was good. My dealer was Harideep Goel. He was patient and helpful. His approach was nice and pleasant. I must say legends has a good service.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Chase and the team at Legends Honda have been amazing to us during the whole process. We traded in two cars and bought two cars and they all worked hard to get us a great deal. We will definitely continue to shop at Legends Honda.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

Chase and the team at Legends Honda have been amazing to us during the whole process. We traded in two cars and bought two cars and they all worked hard to get us a great deal. We will definitely continue to shop at Legends Honda.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

I was traveling with friends and my van broke down on the interstate in Kansas City. We had our van towed to Legends and arrived at 4:20, 10 minutes before the mechanic left for the day. After diagnosing the problem, Austin, the mechanic, stayed an extra 1.5 hours after closing to fix my van. We were very grateful! Chad, the service advisor, was also very accommodating of our situation. So thankful we found this place to help us. I would highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2021

Awesome customer service! So in love with my new car! Thank you Enrique!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

They are courteous and helpful and friendly and the mechanics do a great job

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

What an awesome experience at Legends Honda today! Chase and Asher were so wonderful to work with! They both made my experience easy and painless! Goes see them for your next vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Mike, Jordan, and Miranda were amazing to work with. They got me vehicle that fitted all my needs. They also were not pushy, and very patient with me has I made my decision. Thank you guys so much.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I had my car serviced today and I am extremely happy with booking the appointment online and having them pick up my car at my home. Can’t say enough about Legends Honda’s service. Chad was a great help in completing everything.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Michael and Brandon are the best we have ever purchased a car from. They are very friendly, go see these two guys for your new or used car they won’t disappoint you.very friendly place

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2021

Bought a used Honda Pilot. As it went through their certification process in service they found out that the rear differential needed replaced. They could have not told my wife and I about the bad differential and we never would have known. Instead, they said they could not sell us the vehicle. Amazing integrity by Legends Honda. They drove to Omaha to get another Pilot and worked with us through the process. Jordan was amazing to work with. He walked us through every little detail of the vehicle and was very patient. He really went out of his way to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

We bought a used Honda Pilot at Legends. As it went through their certification process in service they found out that the rear differential needed replaced. They could have not told my wife and I about the bad differential and we never would have known. Instead, they said they could not sell us the vehicle. They drove to Omaha to get another Pilot and worked with us through the process. Jordan was amazing to work with. He walked us through every little detail of the vehicle and was very patient. He really went out of his way to make us ...

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great experience. Getting the car was easy, well set up.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

This is such a great place to buy a car or truck,Michael help us out so great and the sales manager Brandon was the best with all his help.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Friendly staff and service.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Great dealership my family has now purchased 2 vehicles from them. My 2020 accord has some odd rumbles and the service dept can’t find it so i’ve been in a good 3 times to find the issue and thats really the only downside ive had, all in all a great dealership with transparent sales staff. Worked with Austin Lampton and i have zero complaints. Treated us fair and well, and made the whole thing easy and quick. Thanks guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2021

My husband and I would recommend Legends Honda over and over again. We purchased a Honda Civic a few years ago from Legends and had an excellent experience. Today, we purchased the last new vehicle on the lot, a 2022 Honda Pilot. Chase and Asher were not pushy at all and walked us through every single step of the buying process. They were honest and forthcoming and willing to go above and beyond to help us get the best deal possible. We can’t thank them enough for making the process painless!! We all (our 3 kids included) love the new Pilot ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

We worked with Austin and MJ to buy a car and it was an extremely easy process. No pressure to buy, willing to answer any of our questions, and very nice to work with. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2021

I had been looking everywhere for a new car that I liked and a dealer that would give me a decent amount for my trade in. I had been to so many places and was about to throw the towel in until I rolled up on Asher walking outside of Legends Honda putting out the vibe. This guy was so chill, knowledgeable and accommodating. Oh AND he held the door open for me EVERY time we went in and out. What a gentleman. Props to his presents! I still can’t believe he nailed what I was looking for with ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Mike (MJ) was very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Legends Honda has not let me down yet if anyone need a new car go to Legends Honda let my new Friend Asher Searcy help you like he did me he will get you out of your old vehicle and into a new one just like that. Asher Searcy 5 🌟 to you my friend and thanks to everyone at Legends Honda. Have a great day!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Great service and people.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at Legends Honda, EJ personally greeted me as he held the door open for me. He asked how he would be able to help me, where I made him aware that I was in talks with Allison (who was also a pleasure). They continued to elaborate on the product I was familiar with but never being pushy or trying to oversell anything I wasn’t interested in. They allowed me the pleasure of test driving a pair of vehicles on my own and even crunched a few numbers for me to give me clarity on what ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Great workers there, awesome experience and was definitely happy buying my first car. Thanks to Ej Mansaw and Allison Her for helping me and giving me the information I needed. You guys are great and show amazingly positive vibes. Totally would recommended people to buy their cars here. 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Great dealership that helped us decide on a new vehicle!! Helpful and great to work with, would recommend to anyone! Kept us informed and worked with us throughout the process

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review