Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I had a very smooth experience buying my 2018 Honda Accord with them. Esmeralda, Enrique and Brandon were very helpful, and nice. Their price was towards the high end, but I guess their are one of the most reliable dealership to buy a used Honda. Overall, very good experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

Chase and Enrique went above and beyond to ensure I left satisfied in my new Civic!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Chase , Jordan , and Miranda were excellent to work with and really went out of their way to make things happen on my terms. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I purchased a car for my son's high school graduation present. He landed a job immediately after graduation and he needs a vehicle to get there. I went to Legends Honda and Aaron and Allison made this purchase so smooth and easy. Thank you for all the help and support. I'll definately be back to purchase another vehicle in the near future.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Chase and Enrique went above and beyond to ensure I had a satisfactory experience buying my new Civic!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I had the best experience purchasing a new Honda. Thank you Chase H!! Love the car, my experience couldn’t have been better.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

We love are new car and they served us really good and this is the best Honda Dealership And they have great deals and prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Our salesman, Aaron Clark, and all the staff provided excellent service. They answered all of our questions and stayed extra late to ensure we were able to finish the process that day.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Arrived for my service appointment, 1st one, for our Odyssey. As I drove in the bay, Austin was right there with the paperwork. In perhaps 2 minutes I was in a quiet, comfortable, clean waiting area. Accommodations included WiFi access, tables, comfortable chairs and beverages. Within an hour (required tire rotation, etc.) for a complete service, our Odyssey was ready for us to depart. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Both Aaron and Chase made it easy to and simple to get the car I wanted. Very professional and easy to talk to throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Esmeralda and EJ were great. Easy and stress-free car buying experience! I would definitely buy a car from them again.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Julie and Dillon were the best associates! My family and I will never buy a car anywhere else! Very on top of their services and very reassuring about every little detail for even after I leave the lot with my car! They also made me very comfortable with a fan since their AC just went out in their building! Amazing people working at this location! Very caring!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Needed a part and the parts department was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Service was good and fast

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

In todays world it’s hard to find honest people who want to help you out. Zach, EJ and Greg are great. They all where helpful and pleasant to talk to. Each one was honest about what they where doing and genuine in the guidance of my new car purchase. It is apparent that they all care about what they do each one brought a set of skills to the buying experience that made me feel like my needs where what mattered the most. I will be back again and back for services on my new purchase. Thanks guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

Chase and Aaron were great to deal with in every aspect. Both were very knowledgeable, pleasant, not pushy at all, and Chase was very good at presenting and discussing options along with pricing. I would highly recommend them as a good sales team to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Insanely helpful. Im not very knowledgeable about cars and they walked me through EVERYTHING. All the way down to giving personal recommendations that were REAL about warranty packages

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Great experience today with EJ and ESMERALDA. EJ was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Consistently great staff and service!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

We purchased our new CR-V from this amazing dealership. Easiest car we have ever purchased. Jordan was excellent in showing us all we needed to know about the car. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Caiden our sales manager kept us informed about the arrival and made the purchase, financing so very easy. Thank you Caiden and Jordan for. Such great customer service. Legends Honda was definately a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I had a great experience working with Brett, Caiden and Greg. They made the experience quick and painless. Worked with me and I will be back and will recommend them to anyone looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Had a great experience with Jordan Mahone. Was awesome through the entire process. Couldn't be happier with Legends Honda and the entire staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Chad in service was great. I had my 2021 CRV serviced Friday June 3rd. He got me in & out in an hour. Great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Such a great experience buying my 1st new car at Legends Honda! Thank you Brandon and Chase for being so helpful throughout the whole process. Even with the delays in the build time, they were always communicating with me and giving me updates. It’s only been 3 days now with my 2022 Honda CR-V but I know august made the right decision, I LOVE IT!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2022

We had a great experience at Legends Honda purchasing a new vehicle. We worked with Caiden and Jordan. Caiden was great at following up with me throughout our vehicle search, keeping in touch and reaching out when things came available since the car we wanted is in very high demand. Jordan was great with walking us through the special features of the vehicle. Both were great throughout the buying process. They took their time to be thorough while also speeding things along since I was in a time crunch. I felt like they had my best interest at heart and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

We had a great experience at Legends Honda purchasing a new vehicle. We worked with Caiden and Jordan. Caiden was great at following up with me throughout our vehicle search, keeping in touch and reaching out when things came available since the car we wanted is in very high demand. Jordan was great with walking us through the special features of the vehicle. Both were great throughout the buying process. They took their time to be thorough while also speeding things along since I was in a time crunch. I felt like they had my best interest at heart and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

EJ and Miranda made this the easiest car purchase I have made in years.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

My experience here was great, easy to talk with everyone and get my questions answered. Receive was very pleasant to work with and Caiden and Jonathan were able to help me get a newer vehicle without any issues. My wife and I were very pleased with our experience and I know you will be too.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

Caiden and Jonathan were extremely helpful while I was looking to purchase a new vehicle! They helped me with the vehicle I was looking for and made sure I was satisfied with all aspects of my new purchase! I would absolutely recommend buying from here! Everyone is so helpful! Matt

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Caiden was awesome and the overall experience was great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Amazing dealership. Jordan was outstanding help. Found exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Whole experience was great. Low pressure and found exactly what I was looking for. Jordan was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I worked with Jordan and Caiden at Legends Honda. They were wonderful to work with and made my experience super easy!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Excellent service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2022

Great experience every time buying a car is as easy as 123 in out and on the road with my new car in under 2 hours . This will make my 5th purchase with them .

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2022

EJ and Esmeralda were great to work with!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

EJ and Chase did a great job. Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

On this location they can get you in every time with no scheduling. Very knowable Service Staff. Prices are normal for inflation. Every thing is clean. Good Coffee bar. Excellent service recommendations from the service manager.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Ej and Zach were amazing I love Legends Honda my 4th. Car with them . Was in and out in under a hour . Now down the road with another great Honda purchase thank you to Zach and Ej for awesome customer service. A+

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

No pressure sales, excellent experience

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

EJ and Zach did and awesome job. Made the process easy! Thanks for taking care of your returning customers!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Always seem to fit me in last minute and get my oil done in a timely manner. Net try pushing any unnecessary stuff on me.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I had a great experience at Legends Honda. Chase, Jordan and Aron made me feel comfortable during the entire process. I didn’t feel any pressure and they try to do the right thing. I love my new Honda HRV Sport!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I've taken my vehicle in to service for regular maintenance and I'll continue to choose Legends in the future. Good service staff and facility.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Talked to Mike in the parts department. He actually talked me OUT of buying some things I didn't really need! Pretty cool!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

EJ and Miranda were an amazing help. It was a long process they ensured I was kept in the loop and was notified every step of the way

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

We purchased a 2022 Honda Pilot from Legends Honda in KCK! Working with Caiden & Greg was a great experience! We had the car of our dreams in a few short weeks! Thanks guys for all of your help! They were super helpful & friendly!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Esmeralda, Enrique, and everyone else at the Legends Honda location made the entire process extreamly easy. From searching to new car availability, updating on the ETA, and even the financing options.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

EJ and Chase were awesome! Both were very helpful and professional. I had a great buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great experience purchasing a used car. Easy communication and buying experience. EJ and Esmeralda were helpful, friendly, and efficient!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2022

I had an excellent experience. Aaron and Allison did an awesome job and made it an enjoyable experience leasing our new 2022 Honda Pilot.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Our salesperson, Aaron, did a fantastic job managing the lease of our 2022 Pilot. Aaron made it simple and easy. We loved the experience at Legends Honda.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Our experience purchasing a new car through Legend’s was great! Everyone we dealt with was personable and helpful. I really have to give a big shout out to Jordan. He demonstrated every feature in the car, which was highly helpful with all the new technology in new cars. We have purchased from Legend’s in the past and it is our Honda Dealership of choice.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

Thank you EJ and Miranda for your help!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

EJ and Miranda were so helpful with all of our questions in the process of buying our van!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

EJ and maranda helped us out so much. They answered all of our questions and explained things clearly for us.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Ej and Miranda were awesome to work with!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Zach worked tirelessly to ensure that I could walk away from Legends with a perfect car my needs. I was in a tough situation, walking away from an accident, with my car totaled, and I just really needed to be helped, like a person. Zach was human, treated me with compassion, care, and genuinely, as a real person with real needs, genuinely, with real concern, helped me get to where I needed to be, pretty much no matter what it took. Though the initial car I looked at was not in my price range, Zach went above and beyond to ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my first vehicle at the Legends Honda. Austin was extremely helpful and patient with my when I was explaining what I wanted in a vehicle. He had great communication and helped make my experience a great one! EJ explained all the features of my car and answered questions I had when I got to pick it up! Thanks to them I got my dream car and will be recommending the Legends Honda to anyone looking for a new or used car!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

They are always friendly when I bring our car in and the free coffee and water is a great perk.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

EJ and Chase were amazing, got an amazing civic and they were completely transparent with all the details!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

EJ and Chase were very helpful and got me a great deal on a new HRV.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I recently purchased a CRV and it was such a great experience. I was assisted by Allison and Enrique. Both were so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They listened to what I needed and answered every question. I would absolutely purchase from them again.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Esmiralda and Gregory were great! I got my van at the price advertised with no mark up and up front pricing. They were honest and helpful and made sure that I understood the whole process. The only dealership that I have worked with that sells at the MSRP and did not try to get more money just because they could like other dealerships. The sales people do not work on commission so they are truly on your side.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

It was really easy working w Chase. Thanks to Enrique Rodriguez and Jordan mahone for helping out

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

This place is awesome! I took my car to get an oil change and a couple of dent repairs. They were fast efficient and the repairs were done on-time and a great job on the dent repairs - even found a couple I didn't see. Always a class act and very friendly.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Jordan, Brandon and Josh were great to work with and kept me in the loop every step of the way. I love my new Ridgeline and Legends Honda will be the first stop when buying my next Honda. Thanks guys - seriously!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Had a great experience with Legends Honda, EJ, Brandon, and Alison were very pleasant and helpful!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Zach and Greg were amazing to work with, they made our new car buying experience easy and were very professional!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

We just purchased a new vehicle with Miranda, Jordan, and the sales manager. This process was fully explained, expedited, and complete quickly! Thank you for making this an easy, no stress experience. We will be back!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Hands down the BEST experience purchasing a vehicle. No haggling, they truly worked for me, quickly resolved all questions issues and it was handled start to finish in about 2 hours. Thank you to Legends Honda!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

They were very friendly. They explained everything that I needed to know about the new car after having my old Honda for 18 years. Trust me that was a lot of explaining. But they were very good and patient with me and very pleasant. If I ever buy another car I will return to Legends. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

My guy Jordan Mahone was a top notch fella. Same with Esmeralda Herrera. Both were extremely knowledgeable and helpful in the buying process. 10/10.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

This is the 9th car I have leased from Legends, and I continue to be a devoted customer. Austin and Jordan made the process so easy, even with the complications associated with the current inventory supply issues. They were both extremely professional and accommodating, and I would recommend them and the dealership to ANYONE in the market for a new car. Can't imagine buying a car anywhere else, even though there are Honda dealerships closer to my home. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2022

Good service and people, found the problem and provided good recommendations

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Zach Shubin, Miranda McPhail, & Asher Searcy were outstanding! I ordered my 2022 Honda Accord Touring in mid-February. Zach & I worked out the accessories, warranties, & financing via email. Zach was very professional & courteous. Zach emailed me weekly with updates on the ETA. The car arrived on Thursday, 4/21 about a week ahead of schedule. I picked it up on Saturday, 4/23. Asher sat with me in the Touring & reviewed all of the features on the car. He helped me program & set the parameters using the audio/information screen. He was very patient & thorough. Miranda & Asher walked ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great experience. Had the chance to work with Allison and Aaron. Both were extremely helpful. Allison was able to help me find the perfect car, and Aaron’s expertise made sure no question about the car went unanswered.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2022

5 Stars to Asher and Austin they did awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2022

Asher & Austin were really good and helpful! Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Chase - Its a very good experience. got delivered in time

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Ez….he is so polite and good

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Chase and Asher were the best to work with. Never had a car buying experience that was pleasant, until this one. Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Legends Honda made this process so simple. Thank you Asher and Chase for being so kind and easy to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

EJ, Zack and Miranda were amazing!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I am so happy for the way Esmeralda and Enrique treated me and my family. Even though I was a little picky without hesitation they accommodated me and gave me options to chose from. Thank you to them I was able to obtain a great car for me and my children to use. Thank you again!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Great experience! Caiden and Jordan were very helpful and made our car buying experience very pleasant

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

I worked with Henry, Jordan, and Zach. They all did a great job demonstrating the car and and doing all the paperwork.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Austin our sales manager was great to work with. Highly recommend him. He was great communicating with us. Enrique was great at showing us all the features on our new CR V to make it easy to enjoy the new CRV. Made our purchase very easy. If looking for a new vehicle I would go to Legends Honda.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Returning customer here. Excellent customer service, everything was super fast and easy, did most paperwork over the email, got a great offer. Special thanks to Zach, Aaron and Brandon for their work!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Had a great experience working with Esmeralda and Aaron!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

We were in the market for a Honda CR-V. We have purchased over 20 new cars in our lives. I had called several dealerships and was either told that we would have to pay thousands over sticker or that they had no vehicles available. I then called Caiden at Legends Honda. He was polite, courteous and willing to sell us an incoming CR-V at simple sticker price, with no mark up. The vehicle came in just as Caiden said it would and the deal went exactly as he said it would. Both Caiden and Jordan were extremely helpful in the delivery ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I buy a lot of cars, and they have been the easiest Honda dealership I have worked with to date!


Leave Us A Review