Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

This was my first purchase from Legends, but the 5th Honda I have purchased. Out of the several dealers I have dealt with over the years, I can honestly say they were the most helpful and kindest group of people I have purchased a car from ever. Allison and Miranda were super helpful in giving me info about what was available and securing the car. I can't say enough about how helpful Brandon was in finalizing the purchase, getting the financing set without hassle, and arranging to have the car and paperwork delivered to me. Finally, Greg and Lauren ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I can’t put into words how good of an experience I had here. This is the first time buying a vehicle that I felt the dealer had my best interest in mind. No pressure, no gimmicks. Completely felt at ease.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

The customer service here is unlike any other. They got me exactly what I was looking for and was able to stay in constant contact with them the entire time. Best buying experience you will ever have.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Esmeralda and EJ were very helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend getting a car from here.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Great place! Zach and enrique did an awesome job! Great communication and made everything very easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Always so impressed with the customer service here!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I had a great experience with Legends Honda. Caiden R. and Jordan M. made my experience easy and stress-free. They were both helpful in finding me a car that I loved and felt comfortable buying. They wanted to make sure I bought something I truly wanted and didn't want me to buy anything I wasn't 100% about. I had come into Legends Honda after leaving Dream Nissan across the street earlier that morning. It was a complete 180 of an experience and I am so glad I decided to go with Legends Honda. I highly recommend this dealer, and especially ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Caiden and Jordan were a fantastic Team that helped us when we first walked into the door until we took delivery of our new CRV. Nothing but great work by these two young Gentlemen that took the time to understood our needs by listening and pointed us in the right direction of on vehicle selection. No pressure what so ever. Surely recommend them to assist you if you go to Legends Honda.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Outstanding service provided by Mr. Zachary Shubin and Gregory Luis. Both representatives were very helpful and answered all our questions. My husband and I were very pleased with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Outstanding service provided by Mr. Zachary Shubin and Gregory Luis. Both representatives were very helpful and answered all our questions. Both salesmen explained all details about the different types of cars, and we feel confident in choosing our future car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Highly recommend the service. The are fast, good and clean.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Been here many times to get service and maintenance. I've never had them try to sell me something I didn't need. Prices of some services are a little high, so you can deny the suggested service and shop around or do it yourself.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

My husband and I worked with Caiden and Greg and found our new Honda CR-V ! They made it super easy and painless! Thanks fellas!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I have purchased and leased many Hondas from Legends Honda. I have always had a great experience. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Highly recommend Legends Honda. Picked up my new car yesterday and everything went well. Friendly staff that provided great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Great experience with E.J. helping my daughter get the car she'd been saving over the last year for. Thanks! EDIT: Credit where credit is due, thanks to Zach also for working with us on financing.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

After going to several dealers and being hassled by pushy sales reps we decided to buy our new car from Legends Honda because Caiden and Jordan were so genuine and respectful of our needs and timeline! They didn't push us to buy a car, they helped us find a car. Caiden was very accommodating and consistent in communicating all updates to us - we could always reach him. Even though we live closer to the Olathe Honda -Legends Honda will be our dealership from now on thanks to the amazing service!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

They provide an excellent customer service all the time! I’ve been here a few times. Got my SUV here, this is were I get oil change and tire rotations and the level of service is always great! Shout out to Chad on the service department, he is awesome!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Caiden and Enrique did a great job. They need to be given a raise !

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2022

Anytime availability for an oil change. Even though I took advantage of their free shuttle to drop me at Menards while I waited, my vehicle was done in about 35 minutes! And with the coupon, the price was unbeatable.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

We just purchased a new 2022 Honda CRV from Legends Honda and couldn't be happier and more satisfied. Between Caiden Rempel the sales manager, the product Specialists EJ Mansaw and Jordan Mahome, they all did an outstanding job of covering all the bases with our buying experience. Very satisfied!! Mike and Carol Joyce Merriam Ks

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I had to take my car in to get a side mirror replaced and Chad was great! his customer service was excellent that he made me feel very comfortable with the process of fixing my car! He also went above and beyond! love the service he provided. I would give him more than 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Thank you Legends Honda! They helped my son 30 minutes before closing with a hard to find tire on a Saturday afternoon. The parts person and the service person were great. Also charged a very fair price for the tire. I’m very appreciative. They saved the day!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Excellent experience buying a car at Legends Honda. It's a tough time to buy a car with inventory shortages, but the team at Legends made the process simple. Zach was great about keeping me posted on inventory and responding quickly. Greg really new the cars well and was a great teacher on all the features and enhancements. Pricing was totally transparent and the sales process was simple. Will definitely buy there again.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

The team at Legends Honda was great to work with. We ordered a Civic and although it took longer than expected, it wasn't Legends' fault. They communicated with us on a regular basis and gave a fair price on our trade-in.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Henry and Caiden were awesome. They were super helpful with getting us the vehicle we wanted and were able to find a way to keep it in our price range.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

I find the service dept to be great. But being a 2016 Honda Civic LX with only 80,000 miles, all I get it routine service. The car is an extremely gas budget friendly vehicle. Most mpg I ever got was close to 50 mpg. But I keep the oil changed and use synthetic oil and very importantly the oil filter comes from Honda. Never uses even a drop during factory recommended oil changes.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

It was great working with Zach and EJ!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Awesome experience working with Zach and EJ! Super nice and they made the whole process smooth!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Service was great! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Great customer service, organized, timely and friendly. The service rep was very courteous and informative. I would highly recommend any extra drive to come here versus the Honda at Tiffany Springs. My only recommendation would be to spruce up the kids waiting area. Every seat in there was sticky/dirty and needs a wipe down. No toys, there was 1 coloring book in the room but nothing to color with. Tv worked fine so that kept us busy while we waited.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

From start to finish the process was very easy. As a former car salesman I was skeptical on how this would go from the other side. However Jordan, Aaron, and Esmeralda made it so easy and convenient to buy a car in this crazy market. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Caiden and EJ were amazing. A total stress free experience!!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I had a great experience at Legends Honda. My friend purchased 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid. Even though vehicle supply is at shortage from manufactured, Chase helped to get one for us and made me feel comfortable during the entire process. I didn’t feel any pressure and they try to do the right thing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I had a great experience at Legends Honda. My friend purchased 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid. Even though vehicle supply is at shortage from manufactured, Chase helped to get one for us and made me feel comfortable during the entire process. I didn’t feel any pressure and they try to do the right thing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Legends Honda was the epitome of car sales and customer service. This is my second brand new car I purchased and it was a world of difference from my first purchase through the horrible experience at Ford. Zach and Jordan went above and beyond in the customer service department making sure that everything was done and perfect along the transaction process and went out of there way to make sure I was happy with my selection and found me exactly what I wanted. I definitely suggest these two to all my friends and family now for any of their car ...

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Just bought a beautiful Pilot TrailSport. Such a stress free experience. Very well taken care of by Caiden, Miranda, Jordan, EJ and Gregory. Some dealerships talk about great service, these guys at Legends live it!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Had an issue at a auto shop that I won’t name and drove here because it was the closest place to me, they provided great service and had me out in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Caiden and Jordan were great! Very helpful, low-pressure. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Update: Changing from a 1 to 5 star review. All I ever require is communication and after speaking with the General Sales Manager I was told what the hold up was and was taken care of immediately. Review in regards to service department: Writing this review as I am sitting in the lobby on my fourth hour waiting for my car to complete an oil change and tire rotation. I have been to numerous Honda dealerships for services and have never seen a delay this long. What is the point of me having an 8am service appointment and then it takes 4 hours ...

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

The customer service was awesome. I worked with three people overall: Esmeralda was the primary and I believe Enrique and Miranda were the other two. They were all very helpful and happily answered any questions I had throughout the process. They didn’t try to pressure me into buying anything I didn’t want and also made sure I knew what my options were. I think there is a balance to being able to do that, and they nailed it. This dealership also offered very good add ons to my purchase (free oil changes and more for up to three ...

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Great service for my 10k maintenance!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Go see Caiden (sales manager) and Jordan (Sales person) at Legends Honda to make things happen. No matter how hard you try to be honest and transparent with other local dealers; you can’t count on almost any of them to do the same. I’m extremely choosy who I work with. Caiden/Jordan are up front, honest, and will tell you when something can or can’t be accomplished. No ego, no pressure, just simple straight forward discussions about what will or will not work for you. Don’t waste your time waiting for a $2,000 surprise in the finance ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Great service and experience. I was just starting my search and had heard getting a new car would take about 3-6 months. Luckily Caiden (sales) who I had been working via email with let me know they were getting some new shipments in. In just a month I was able to secure the car I wanted. The process was totally easy and smooth and Caiden was always available to answer my questions and got me the best financing rate without having to put a payment down. Once I got the keys, Enrique did a great job explaining the key features ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Just went there and bought my first car and they were fantastic! Miranda, Kaiden, and Aaron were the sweetest people and I would definitely go back there for a future purchase. Loved my experience there.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Hands down, the best car-buying experience ever. There was zero pressure from my first inquiry to my final signature, and everyone I dealt with was quick to respond to emails and took extra steps to ensure I had all the info I needed. Plus, the helped me finally find the right car in this crazy market. Zero markup and absolutely no funny business like I've dealt with at other dealerships. Miranda, Chase, and Enrique were all absolutely perfect, and I wouldn't hesitate to tell everyone I know to go to Legends Honda. I'll be back sooner than ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

We bought our Honda CRV in 2019 at Legends Honda and had wonderful service and LOVED our car! We came back and traded in our CRV for a Honda Pilot ♡ The customer service was phenomenal, they were professional, kinda and went above and beyond! We worked with a great team, Miranda, EJ, Zach and Enrique, each one was wonderful! We had our CRV serviced at Legends Honda each time too and that department was always great to work with as well! The people at Legends Honda is what truly makes this a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Zach and EJ were the associates that helped me buy my first car, and they made the process extremely easy. Not to mention their professionalism and willingness to work with me was both refreshing and deeply appreciated as a first time car buyer. Nothing but good things from these two, especially when considering I was buying a car that belonged to a close friend of theirs. Loved my time spent here and would definitely recommend going through these guys for any potential car-buyers.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I went here to buy a Ridgeline. They didn't have the stock I wanted, but...the staff is great! They didn't press me to buy somthing I didn't want. And are extremely helpful and understanding on my decision! I highly recommend them if you are looking to buy a Honda!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Went in yesterday to Legends Honda hoping thst a 2023 Honda HR-V was available. Though it unfortunately wasnt, Aaron and Caiden worked tirelessly to ensure that i was able to drive away woth my second choice, a Civic. They truly made the experience VERY comfortable and i will definitely be visiting Legends Honda when i or my family need another car! Thanks, guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Courteous and fast service!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Great staff at the car service

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Please buy from here! I don't think I've ever had a better customer service experience when making a big purchase before in my life! Greg was very accommodating and informative when I arrived. Even though it was the end of the day for them I didn't feel rushed or pressured to make any decisions! The manager Zach was friendly and really put my mind at ease when making such a big purchase! After working with me on all the details and questions I had I knew this was the place to buy. I would give them 10 stars ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Awesome buying experience, Thank you Caiden, Chase and Aaron! I've got the car that I wanted, with no hassle and a very transparent communication. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Chase and Enrique were amazing and very very informative on our purchase. Didn’t take long at all, and I highly recommend this dealership and these two.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

We were treated with respect and courtesy. We love our Accord.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Allison and Robert were the absolute best. They didn't pressure me and I felt comfortable the entire time. The process was a breeze compared to other dealers I have dealt with. I will most definitely recommend Honda at the Legands to my friends and family!! Thank you again! I totally forgot to mention Brandon who was the first person that took care of me! He stuck to what my needs were and got me lined up with exactly what I wanted and needed!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Wow! What a great car buying experience I had at Legends Honda! My husband bought his car here a few months ago, we had such a great, stress free, and positive experience that I ended up buying my new Honda Civic from Legends as well. There was not one moment where I felt like they could have done better. Chase Hendrix helped me with buying my new car, he was always in communication with me and never made me feel overwhelmed or ignored when I had questions. The paperwork was a breeze, and Chase really worked at getting me the ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Enrique was the best product specialist that I could ask for. He explained everything about the Jeep that I purchased and did a great job explaining the paperwork. If you happen to need a car and stop by Legends Honda ask for Enrique!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2022

Enrique was the best product specialist that I could ask for. He explained everything about the Jeep that I purchased and did a great job explaining the paperwork. If you happen to need a car and stop by Legends Honda ask for Enrique!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Enrique was the best product specialist that I could ask for. He explained everything about the Jeep that I purchased and did a great job explaining the paperwork. If you happen to need a car and stop by Legends Honda ask for Enrique!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Enrique was the best product specialist that I could ask for. He explained everything about the Jeep that I purchased and did a great job explaining the paperwork. If you happen to need a car and stop by Legends Honda ask for Enrique!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

We have the best time here the service is very friendly this is my second car here Ty

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Everyone was incredibly helpful & was able to get me into my dream car! Thanks a million! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Thankfully, we were super lucky running into Aaron (sales professional) and Chase (sales manager) when looking for a new vehicle. We knew the odds of finding a new vehicle we wanted were super low because I called 12 dealers across 3 states that morning to find a new Civic. When we headed over to Legends we stopped by just to drive a used Civic on the lot but then got extremely lucky and walked right into a brand new 6 speed Boost Blue Civic Hatchback. The only one in like 7 states!!! They had it on the lot from someone who had just turned ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Legends Honda is by far the BEST dealership in the Kansas City area. After visiting multiple car lots and being let down due to my current car/credit situation, I was frustrated, annoyed and just tired and felt completely hopeless. My vehicle had broke down in Manhattan, KS and the engine was out. I didn't know what I was going to do or how I was going to get in a new vehicle. I called and Esmerelda was very attentive and listened to my LONG story about what had happened and the situation I was in. She assured me ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Aaron and Chase were amazingly helpful! No pressure sales techniques coupled with transparency and expertise about their products. They even let us do a 24 hour test drive.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

If you are looking for top notch professional service, I highly recommend Legends and ask for Chase Hendrix and Enrique Rodriguez! both are extremely knowledgeable and thorough! Love my new truck!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Allison, Aaron, and Brandon were all fantastic in helping me secure my new CRV. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and made the experience run very smoothly.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

We very satisfied, Brandon did an excellent job very efficient and fast. Henry also provided really good information on the Honda Pilot 2013!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

We very satisfied, Brandon did an excellent job very efficient and fast. Henry also provided really good information on the Honda Pilot 2013!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

We had an amazing experience with Caiden and Rick purchasing a vehicle. They made the process as stress free as possible, got us what we wanted for our trade and we walked out with the vehicle of our dreams. Thanks guys for taking such good care of us!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Fast and convenient. Was able to get some basic maintenance done in under an hour. Only reason I wouldn't give 5 stars was because their car wash was down and I'm used to it getting a quick wash when it's taken to a dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

It was an awesome experience. Jordan Mahone was so knowledgeable about the vehicle and spent a lot of time with me going over the features!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

EJ and Zach were great to deal with.Smart and very polite guys.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I had a very smooth experience buying my 2018 Honda Accord with them. Esmeralda, Enrique and Brandon were very helpful, and nice. Their price was towards the high end, but I guess their are one of the most reliable dealership to buy a used Honda. Overall, very good experience

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Chase , Jordan , and Miranda were excellent to work with and really went out of their way to make things happen on my terms. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I purchased a car for my son's high school graduation present. He landed a job immediately after graduation and he needs a vehicle to get there. I went to Legends Honda and Aaron and Allison made this purchase so smooth and easy. Thank you for all the help and support. I'll definately be back to purchase another vehicle in the near future.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Chase and Enrique went above and beyond to ensure I had a satisfactory experience buying my new Civic!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I had the best experience purchasing a new Honda. Thank you Chase H!! Love the car, my experience couldn’t have been better.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

We love are new car and they served us really good and this is the best Honda Dealership And they have great deals and prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Our salesman, Aaron Clark, and all the staff provided excellent service. They answered all of our questions and stayed extra late to ensure we were able to finish the process that day.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Arrived for my service appointment, 1st one, for our Odyssey. As I drove in the bay, Austin was right there with the paperwork. In perhaps 2 minutes I was in a quiet, comfortable, clean waiting area. Accommodations included WiFi access, tables, comfortable chairs and beverages. Within an hour (required tire rotation, etc.) for a complete service, our Odyssey was ready for us to depart. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Both Aaron and Chase made it easy to and simple to get the car I wanted. Very professional and easy to talk to throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Esmeralda and EJ were great. Easy and stress-free car buying experience! I would definitely buy a car from them again.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Julie and Dillon were the best associates! My family and I will never buy a car anywhere else! Very on top of their services and very reassuring about every little detail for even after I leave the lot with my car! They also made me very comfortable with a fan since their AC just went out in their building! Amazing people working at this location! Very caring!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Needed a part and the parts department was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Service was good and fast

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

In todays world it’s hard to find honest people who want to help you out. Zach, EJ and Greg are great. They all where helpful and pleasant to talk to. Each one was honest about what they where doing and genuine in the guidance of my new car purchase. It is apparent that they all care about what they do each one brought a set of skills to the buying experience that made me feel like my needs where what mattered the most. I will be back again and back for services on my new purchase. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Insanely helpful. Im not very knowledgeable about cars and they walked me through EVERYTHING. All the way down to giving personal recommendations that were REAL about warranty packages

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Great experience today with EJ and ESMERALDA. EJ was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.


Leave Us A Review