Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Picked up my new CRV last night! Thank you Legends Honda for making this the most all around best car buying experience ever! My sales guy Henry was super helpful and the manager Zack was excellent! Will tell everyone to go visit you for the best possible experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Had a great experience here! Walking into a car dealership can be kind of intimidating, but Lauren made the process of figuring out what was right for me and my budget super easy and pressure-free! Aaron was also really helpful in explaining everything I was signing and answering any questions I had! I don't appreciate used car prices right now, but I do appreciate this team!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Looking to buy a new car with absolutely zero hassle? This is the place! I’d been DREADING purchasing a new car because of the current market and how many dealers I’d spoken to who kept tacking on additional fees that were ‘necessary.’ Based on other positive feedback from friends, I googled their location to see inventory of Honda CRV’s and lo and behold my perfect car was on the lot. I called in at 10 am on a Monday and had a call back from Miranda within 5 minutes. She offered to have her teammate Marissa drive the car ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

They were very nice and told me it would take about an hour and just before the hour was up they had completed the job. I am extremely happy with Legends Honda!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Chad is the highlight of our visit to this dealership. He is kind, polite and always goes the extra mile. Thank you Chad!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Miranda (Sales Director), Aaron (Product Specialist) and Esmeralda (Sales Mgr) were all amazing!!! They really did make buying a car so laid back, comfortable, and fun. We have never had this type of an experience before purchasing a car. They were "real" and a joy to be around. Thank you so much! BTW: Loving the 2022 Honda Pilot (SE)! And my kids call it the "BatMobile" haha!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

We recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Legends Honda, and highly recommend this dealership. Lauren is very knowledgeable about the product line, and asked thoughtful questions about the model we were interested in. Both her and Dylan worked with us to ensure we received a fully serviced Odyssey that will provide many trouble-free miles ahead. From test drive to payment, it was a stress-free process. A refreshing change from the typical dealership experience most people imagine. Well done Legends Honda team!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I Had a great experience working with Marissa, great communication throughout the whole process

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I was early and they got me in right away. I believe Chad helped me. Very nice. I love my car and love the dealership. Thank you for me beautiful car

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Overall the visit was excellent, however the Vehicle Inspection checklist wasn't completed. One they didn't fill out the space telling when my nest service is due, and whether they checked or replaced the engine air filter or the cabin air filter?

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

We got our new 2023 CRV EX-L from Legends Honda. This is our 3rd vehicle and the experience as been awesome. Friendly associates and pretty fast process. Thanks Zach!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Chad has been my point of contact at Honda service since the summer of 2021. I had my beloved 2016 Honda Civic and my current 2019 Honda Civic serviced here since July 2021 and I’ve always been AWED by his service. Chad treats you so well. In the last year and a half, I’ve always been treated with professionalism, but I’ve always felt as if I’m a friend. Chad has always gone beyond expectation to assist my needs, even if I show up on the wrong day or something, or I misunderstand something from my purchase agreement from my new ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Really appreciated the sales process at Legends--specifically Lauren. She was very patient, helpful, knowledgeable, and took as much time with me as was necessary. Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. Great experience! Would recommend and would buy from Legends Honda again.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I Had an amazing experience with Miranda, Aaron and Dylan! Love my new car!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

If you looking for a car go see Lauren. She will be able to answer all your questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I am so grateful for Honda Legends and their amazing team of employees. Duce Lett their GM is the best! He helped me in a time of need and found me the perfect car after my car got totaled! I was in a bind and he was so kind to me to take the car for a few days to test it out to make sure it was the one. He introduced me to the salesman, Greg Luis who is also too notch! He is so sweet and very knowledgeable. He gave me confidence when purchasing my new car and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Zachary and Henry were great from the start! Loved having the same 2 people helping us the whole time we were there. It really made the buying process feel personal.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Legends Honda truly gave me the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealer. To begin, they stated they weren’t on commission. This made the process go smoothly as I didn’t feel like I was being pressured or sold. I have a very busy work schedule and came in after work around an hour before close. I show up to see the Honda I called about earlier that day all clean and waiting for a test drive. These ladies ended up staying an HOUR after close to get me in the car THAT NIGHT. All in good ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

We recently purchased a new Honda Pilot from the kind people at Legends Honda. We worked with Lauren and Dylan who made the process quick and painless. They were knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Highly recommend! Also, if your Honda needs servicing, Tim and his team are top-notch!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Great experience! Dylan and Aric were really helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

EJ and Zach were fantastic! My husband, Angel, and I just bought a new Honda Accord. They were amazing! Love the car. Thank you to Zach and EJ!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

I have been in the market for a new vehicle for awhile and have talked to a lot of dealerships and Zach and Greg at Legends Honda were absolutely the easiest, most chill dudes to work with. Zach helped get me into the right vehicle at MSRP (!!!) and it was a super easy process… the worst part was waiting for my new Civic EX-L to come in on the truck. Once it arrived, Greg showed me the vehicle and he was extremely knowledgeable and got me squared away with the car. During the entire buying process I did not feel ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Miranda and Aaron were outstanding to deal with; I recommend anyone looking for a Honda vehicle to make the trip to Legends Honda and see them!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Amazing service with Chad! Chad has to be the most professional and thorough Service Writer in the business. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

What a great place to buy a car! Marissa and Miranda made the process of trying out and buying my new Honda Civic SI about as easy as it gets. From test drive, to purchasing, to financing, everything went smoothly. Marissa even helped me get my old car back to my house. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great experience. Zach and EJ made buying our car fun. Took time to explain everything to us. We would highly recommend them to anyone buying a Honda at the legends.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

On 17 Dec 2022, my wife and I purchased a Honda Civic 2023 Touring. The following two representatives (Mr. Zachary Shubin and Mr. Enrique Rodriguez) of Legends Honda, provided outstanding service. We arrived around 10.30am and we were back at home on or about 13:30pm, with a new car. V/R Jeffrey and Karin Hall

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

It was a positive experience all the way around. Lauren went out of her way to find us a vehicle that would meet our needs and preferences. She was knowledgeable about the trim package options and answered all of our questions. Esmeralda was also very helpful and kept in touch about vehicle delivery dates. Both women were also patient and helpful with the paperwork. It was the most positive and least time consuming car buying paperwork experience I've had.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2022

The process was very smooth and simple. Their staff was very helpful and friendly and Enrique was an amazing product specialist and I would highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

EJ is the best… Product Specialist and Jack-of-all-Trades. He delivered my Pilot to me when I bought it, ran out my owners manual to my house, and today, he answered for me on his day off. Yesterday the temperatures were brutal. My SUV wouldn’t start. Thanks for talking to the service department and getting me in today so that I’m fixed up to be back on the road. This is my second purchase here. I’m excited to see where this guy goes in the future. He’s definitely an asset here! ❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Dylan was great to work with. Plus, Legends is one of the only Honda dealerships in the metro not to mark up the new car prices.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Just bought a 2023 Honda Odyssey from Zach at Legends Honda! Had a fantastic experience with Zach and Enrique was extremely helpful giving us the rundown for the features on the van. Enrique even installed our new all-purpose mats and set up the phone connection to Bluetooth for us!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

3 Cars from Legends Honda, and the store is great. Was in for service on 12/1 and worked with Jason. He got me right in and serviced the car, zip zip the work was performed and i was outta there. Jason was the best.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2022

Aaron was very professional, patient, and knowledgeable throughout the buying process. Esmeralda was great to work with as well!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Aaron was very professional, patient, and knowledgeable throughout the buying process. Esmeralda was great to work with as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Enrique did an amazing job selling me my accord. If you ever stop by legends Honda ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Enrique did an amazing job selling me my accord. If you ever stop by legends Honda ask for Enrique, you won’t be sorry!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Great service every time.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Good ride

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

We were very pleased and happy with the service we received from the sales staff at Legends Honda, especially Greg Luis, Esmeralda and Miranda. They were very knowledgeable and efficient in helping us purchase our Ridgeline.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

I just completed my purchase of a Honda Civic and I could not be happier. Zach and Greg are two of the most outstanding individuals that I have dealt with in a long time. A few weeks ago, I met Zach for the first time. I told him what I was looking for and even though they didn't have what I wanted at the time, he assured me that he would keep looking and keep me up-to-date on anything he thought would work for me. He more than kept his word and eventually found the perfect car for me ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

I had an amazing experience here buying my first car. Gregory and Esmerelda were so helpful. They both went above and beyond to help me find the right car for me as well as being super informative on all of the features. I would 100% go here again and recommend this place to friends. Gregory and Esmerelda both really helped make what could have been a very stressful experience super easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Zach was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Dylan worked hard get us into the car we wanted! When I had a battery issue a week later they replaced it free of charge. I appreciate the friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Dylan and Miranda are both amazing! I wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else in the future!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

I love Honda legens they are helpful and professional

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

When you call to make a service appointment and can get in same day or next day and are greeted by name by the same tech (Hi Chad) you know you’re at a place where employees are invested. I will continue to buy cars here from Miranda, and will hope to work with Aric and Brandon, pleasant as they are. All we’re willing to go above and beyond to make our buying experience convenient and smooth, and any honest mistakes were more than righted in a way that shows the customer you actually care. Give them all big ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Purchased a 2nd Honda for a family member, which was the first at Legends. After years of shopping and buying vehicles in NE Kansas, we will definitely return to Legends. Buying vehicles has always been a very dreadful and stressful project which Enrique and Esmeralda made unbelievably easy and fast. Such a different experience from dealing with the typical arrogant car salesmen that try anything they can to pull fast ones. We have dealt with every car dealer in our home town over the years and each experience was negative, so we decided to try Legends after two previous positive ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

I came in yesterday morning per a friend’s recommendation to see Arick about a car. Arick gave detailed information on the cars I looked at and really knew a lot about them. I would definitely buy a car from him when I am ready. . I’m not sure who the girl was at the front reception desk but she initially told me there was no one that worked there named Arick. It was a good thing that he knew my friend that was with me and came over as the receptionist told us to check at the Toyota dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Arick was so kind and very knowledgeable about every car that we looked at. He answered all of our questions with a smile and understanding of what we were looking for. We will be back soon to buy a car here thanks to Arick! We appreciated him immensely. Thank you Arick!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Chad in Service Dept did a fantastic job getting me in and out quickly. Really enjoy dealing with Chad and the Service Dept at Legends Honda. I would recommend the dealership to others in search of a dealership to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Worked to answer questions and made sure it was a great experience to work with them.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Excellent team to work with. Very helpful throughout the entire process. Knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Caiden and Henry were both very helpful and patient during the purchase process and answering questions from multiple fronts. The 24-hour test drive was VERY helpful as well. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

What a great place to buy a new Honda! Enrique, Lauren and Dylan were each a pleasure to work with. No pressure, friendly and honest, the way all car dealerships should be.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Big thanks to Legends Honda team!! Brandon, Aaron, and Emily helped make my purchase super easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Thanks to Brandon, Aaron, and Emily for helping make my new car purchase a breeze!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Service was excellent!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

What a great experience was leasing a vehicle at Legends Honda! EJ and Esmeralda were awesome. They were really knowledgeable, kind and patient. The whole process took about 3.5 hours, in 2 visits to the dealership. Their online process allowed us to provide all required information prior to picking up the vehicle. What a time saver! Did we mentioned the great price we got on the vehicle?

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Arick and Dylan were the best to work with, both were very helpful and just to the point. I was in a tough situation and they made it a much smoother process. Will go to them for future purchases!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I have had both of my vehicles serviced here for the past couple of years. Service team, especially Chad, are totally professional. Never trying to up sell or steer me the wrong way compared to the Honda dealer much closer to my home. Glad to drive the extra 20mins for this level of service.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Allison and Aric were very helpful with the purchase of our new vehicle. The decision process was easy for us based upon the information they provided about the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Zach is one of the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. Fast, efficient, and makes you and your needs feel valued.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Huge shout out to the service department today! This momma did not have time to run over a razor blade while trying to get kids to basketball tournaments and praying I didn’t miss my youngest football game. They got me right in and fixed up and even did my oil change and rotated my tires and had me back on the road in less than an hour with no delays! Thank you for saving my busy Saturday!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

They were great to talk to and not judemental about my budget

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Dylan and Gregory made everything so easy and seamless. I felt completely taken care of. It was a nice feeling. Thank you both! Legends Honda is lucky to have you. I feel lucky to have fallen into the right hands. Thank you, thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Dylan & Enrique I have no words to express how happy I'm with the they way you guys handle the whole process. I definitely made a great decision by going to Legends Honda, it was and in-n-out 5-start experience. See you guys for in 3 years for my new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Legends Honda naturally made it easy to come back a second time to purchase a vehicle for our son. Allison and Dylan made the process quick and easy. This is the best Honda dealership in KC.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I want to thank Zach for changing my attitude to a bad experience that we had at another dealership the weekend before. I will not mention any names but we walked in with a terrible attitude towards who ever approached us and it just so happened to be Zach. All we were doing was trading in for another lease. It was that time. Zach listened to our rants and I have to admit that it was just a little worse before it got better. He did inform us by the time that we arrived, the vehicle we were supposed to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

They do what they do very well.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2022

Zach and Enrique were amazing to work with. They were very helpful and helped us find a car during this tough time in just a few days. We will definitely be returning to Legends Honda. Zach listened to what we wanted and was very understanding. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Legends mechanical work was excellent (coolant flush and weather strip replacement), however when I later went over my invoice, I noticed a page of "Additional Service Recommendations", attached to that was a picture of what I thought was my Odyssey, with a puddle of oil underneath. The diagnostic stated, "Oil leak (Visual): oil pump starting to seep, "Yellow: in need of attention soon." So I returned to Legends to ask about this, as there was no sign of any oil on my garage floor. I was told to not worry, that that was a stock ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

The service department at Legends Honda is top notch! They are professional, courteous and go to great lengths to make sure that their work and customer satisfaction are complete.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

So after a horrible experience at the HONDA dealership in Hutchinson KS, we decided to give Honda one last try and ended up at Legends Honda. After a quick Google search of their inventor on their web page we traveled there. Reason for 4 stars is because their actual inventor was NOT what they had listed on there web page. In fact it wasn't even close. I suggest you call them first. HOWEVER, my daughter did find a CRV that she wanted. The reason I went with her was of the bad experience we had on the dealership listed above ...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

My first service on my new Honda CRV was great. It was easy to schedule then I changed the date and time last minute and they were very accommodating and got me in when my schedule allowed. At the service my service advisor Megan was great! She showed me features on my car and was very helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Just bought my 2nd vehicle here. Aaron, Allison and Brandon were so helpful in getting me into my new Honda Passport! They were able to work with my budget and get me to where I needed to be. I drove 14 hours to get here and they did not disappoint!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Miranda was really courteous about getting me into a new vehicle after I considered trading my car 2020 Honda Civic Hatchback for a newer one 2022 Honda Accord Sport. What's surprising is I was able to trade my vehicle in after a little less than two years of financing it. I can say this was truly an unbelievable experience. Great customer service from everyone, I saw the sales team work really hard. Honda services are the best. Thank you all for making my experiences at Legends Honda unforgettable.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Pickup a part we ordered. The staff was friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable staff!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

The service given by Caiden was greatly professional!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

This was my first purchase from Legends, but the 5th Honda I have purchased. Out of the several dealers I have dealt with over the years, I can honestly say they were the most helpful and kindest group of people I have purchased a car from ever. Allison and Miranda were super helpful in giving me info about what was available and securing the car. I can't say enough about how helpful Brandon was in finalizing the purchase, getting the financing set without hassle, and arranging to have the car and paperwork delivered to me. Finally, Greg and Lauren ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I can’t put into words how good of an experience I had here. This is the first time buying a vehicle that I felt the dealer had my best interest in mind. No pressure, no gimmicks. Completely felt at ease.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

The customer service here is unlike any other. They got me exactly what I was looking for and was able to stay in constant contact with them the entire time. Best buying experience you will ever have.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Esmeralda and EJ were very helpful and knowledgeable. Would recommend getting a car from here.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Great place! Zach and enrique did an awesome job! Great communication and made everything very easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Always so impressed with the customer service here!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I had a great experience with Legends Honda. Caiden R. and Jordan M. made my experience easy and stress-free. They were both helpful in finding me a car that I loved and felt comfortable buying. They wanted to make sure I bought something I truly wanted and didn't want me to buy anything I wasn't 100% about. I had come into Legends Honda after leaving Dream Nissan across the street earlier that morning. It was a complete 180 of an experience and I am so glad I decided to go with Legends Honda. I highly recommend this dealer, and especially ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Caiden and Jordan were a fantastic Team that helped us when we first walked into the door until we took delivery of our new CRV. Nothing but great work by these two young Gentlemen that took the time to understood our needs by listening and pointed us in the right direction of on vehicle selection. No pressure what so ever. Surely recommend them to assist you if you go to Legends Honda.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Outstanding service provided by Mr. Zachary Shubin and Gregory Luis. Both representatives were very helpful and answered all our questions. My husband and I were very pleased with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Outstanding service provided by Mr. Zachary Shubin and Gregory Luis. Both representatives were very helpful and answered all our questions. Both salesmen explained all details about the different types of cars, and we feel confident in choosing our future car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Highly recommend the service. The are fast, good and clean.


Leave Us A Review